Ladue City Hall

Ladue City Hall

Staff Directory

Assistant to the Mayor / City Clerk
Laura Rider
Phone:  993-3439
E-mail:  lrider@cityofladue-mo.gov

Finance Director

Sam Zes

Phone:  993-3439
E-mail: szes@cityofladue-mo.gov

Police Chief
Ken Andreski, Jr.
Phone:  993-1214
E-mail:  kandreski@cityofladue-mo.gov

Fire Chief
Steven Lynn
Phone:  993-0181
E-mail:  slynn@cityofladue-mo.gov

Director of Public Works
Anne Lamitola
Phone:  993-5665
E-mail:  alamitola@cityofladue-mo.gov

Building Official
Roger Stewart
Phone:  997-6308
Email:  rstewart@cityofladue-mo.gov

Building and Zoning Office
Stephanie Davenport
Phone:  997-6308
Email:  building@cityofladue-mo.gov

Accounts Payable
Shelly Benson
9345 Clayton Road
Phone: 993-3439
Email: sbenson@cityofladue-mo.gov

Accounts Receivable
Cathy  Crawley
9345 Clayton Road
Phone: 993-3439
Email: ccrawley@cityofladue-mo.gov

Municipal Court Administrator
Elizabeth Weimar
9345 Clayton Road
Phone: 993-3919
Email: court@cityofladue-mo.gov

Administrative Assistant

Lori Wrobel

Phone:  993-3919

Email: lwrobel@cityofladue-mo.gov

Upcoming Events

December 17
City Council Meeting
4:00 PM
9345 Clayton Road City Council Chambers
December 19
Zoning and Planning Meeting
4:00 PM
9345 Clayton Rd.
December 20
Architectural Review Board
8:30 AM
9345 Clayton Rd
January 8
Zoning Board of Adjustment
4:00 PM
9345 Clayton Road
January 30
Employees Pension Plan Board of Trustees Meeting
8:00 AM
9345 Clayton Road Police Department Conference Room
View Full Calendar