Ladue City Hall

Ladue City Hall

Elected Officials

Mayor

Nancy Spewak

Phone: 314-993-3439  x245
E-mail: nspewak@cityofladue-mo.gov

Council Members

Ward One

Stacey Kamps
Phone:  314-993-3439
E-mail: skamps@cityofladue-mo.gov

John Howell
Phone:  314-993-3439
E-mail: jhowell@cityofladue-mo.gov

Ward Two

Patrick Hensley
Phone: 314-993-3439
E-mail: phensley@cityofladue-mo.gov

John Fox, Acting President of the Council
Phone: 314-993-3439
E-mail: jfox@cityofladue-mo.gov

Ward Three

Harold Burroughs
Phone: 314-993-3439
E-mail: hburroughs@cityofladue-mo.gov

Bill Brennan
Phone: 314-993-3439
E-mail: wbrennan@cityofladue-mo.gov

Upcoming Events

June 21
Architectural Review Board
8:30 AM
9345 Clayton Rd.
June 25
City Council Meeting
4:00 PM
9345 Clayton Road City Council Chambers
June 27
Zoning and Planning Meeting
4:00 PM
9345 Clayton Road
July 10
Zoning Board of Adjustment
4:00 PM
9345 Clayton Rd
July 12
Finance Committee Meeting
8:00 AM
9345 Clayton Road
View Full Calendar