Ladue City Hall

Ladue City Hall

Elected Officials

Mayor

Nancy Spewak

Phone: 314-993-3439  x245
E-mail: nspewak@cityofladue-mo.gov

Council Members

Ward One

Stacey Kamps
Phone:  314-993-3439
E-mail: skamps@cityofladue-mo.gov

John Howell
Phone:  314-993-3439
E-mail: jhowell@cityofladue-mo.gov

Ward Two

Patrick Hensley
Phone: 314-993-3439
E-mail: phensley@cityofladue-mo.gov

John Fox, Acting President of the Council
Phone: 314-993-3439
E-mail: jfox@cityofladue-mo.gov

Ward Three

Harold Burroughs
Phone: 314-993-3439
E-mail: hburroughs@cityofladue-mo.gov

Bill Brennan
Phone: 314-993-3439
E-mail: wbrennan@cityofladue-mo.gov

Upcoming Events

May 23
Insurance Committee Meeting
9:00 AM
9345 Clayton Road
May 23
Zoning & Planning Meeting
4:00 PM
9345 Clayton Rd.
June 4
Employees Pension Plan Board of Trustees Meeting
8:00 AM
9345 Clayton Road
June 5
Zoning Board of Adjustment
4:00 PM
9345 Clayton Rd.
June 6
Public Works Committee Meeting
8:15 AM
9345 Clayton Rd.
View Full Calendar