Ladue City Hall

Ladue City Hall

City Staff

City Clerk
Stacey Mann
Phone:  993-3439
E-mail:  smann@cityofladue-mo.gov

Finance Director
Scott Kroenung
Phone:  993-3439
E-mail: skroenung@cityofladue-mo.gov

Police Chief
Kenneth Andreski, Jr.
Phone:  993-1214
E-mail:  kandreski@cityofladue-mo.gov

Fire Chief
Steven Lynn
Phone:  993-0181
Email: slynn@cityofladue-mo.gov

Director of Public Works
Anne Lamitola
Phone:  993-5665
Email:  alamitola@cityofladue-mo.gov

Building Official
Paul Garlock
Phone:  997-6308
Email:  pgarlock@cityofladue-mo.gov

Public Works Superintendent
Scot Bollinger
Phone: 993-5665
Email: sbollinger@cityofladue-mo.gov

Accounts Payable/H.R. Specialist
Shelly Benson
Phone: 993-3439
Email: sbenson@cityofladue-mo.gov

Accounts Receivable
Melissa Barklage
Phone: 993-3439
Email: mbarklage@cityofladue-mo.gov

Deputy City Clerk
Lori Mullins
Phone: 993-3439
Email: lmullins@cityofladue-mo.gov

Municipal Court Administrator
Elizabeth Weimar
Phone:  993-3919
Email:  court@cityofladue-mo.gov

City Planner

Andrea Sukanek
Phone:  997-6308
Email:  asukanek@cityofladue-mo.gov

Building Department Coordinator
Stephanie Davenport
Phone:  997-6308
Email:  stephanied@cityofladue-mo.gov

Public Works & Building Department Specialist
Ashley Quinn
Phone:  993-5665
Email:  aquinn@cityofladue-mo.gov


 

 

Upcoming Events

February 3
BOSTA Committee
7:30 AM
Via Zoom, 9345 Clayton Rd - Police Department Conference Room
February 7
Zoning Board of Adjustment
4:00 PM
9345 Clayton Road
February 8
Municipal Court
5:30 PM
9345 Clayton Road
February 13
Fire and Police Board
4:00 PM
9345 Clayton Road
February 16
Architectural Review Board
8:30 AM
9345 Clayton Road
View Full Calendar