Ladue City Hall

Ladue City Hall

City Staff

City Clerk
Stacey Mann
Phone:  993-3439
E-mail:  smann@cityofladue-mo.gov

Finance Director
Open
Phone:  993-3439
E-mail: smann@cityofladue-mo.gov

Police Chief
Kenneth Andreski, Jr.
Phone:  993-1214
E-mail:  kandreski@cityofladue-mo.gov

Fire Chief
Steven Lynn
Phone:  993-0181
Email: slynn@cityofladue-mo.gov

Director of Public Works
Anne Lamitola
Phone:  993-5665
Email:  alamitola@cityofladue-mo.gov

Public Works Superintendent 
Scot Bollinger
Phone: 993-5665
Email: sbollinger@cityofladue-mo.gov

City Planner
Andrea Sukanek
Phone:  997-6308
Email:  asukanek@cityofladue-mo.gov

Building Department Coordinator
Stephanie Davenport
Phone:  997-6308
Email:  building@cityofladue-mo.gov

Public Works & Building Department Specialist
Ashley Quinn
Phone:  993-5665
Email:  aquinn@cityofladue-mo.gov

Building Official
Roger Stewart
Phone:  997-6308
Email:  rstewart@cityofladue-mo.gov

Accounts Payable
Shelly Benson
Phone: 993-3439
Email: sbenson@cityofladue-mo.gov

Accounts Receivable
Melissa Barklage
Phone: 993-3439
Email: mbarklage@cityofladue-mo.gov

Municipal Court Administrator
Elizabeth Weimar
Phone:  993-3919
Email:  court@cityofladue-mo.gov

Deputy City Clerk
Lori Mullins
Phone: 993-3439
Email: lmullins@cityofladue-mo.gov

 

Upcoming Events

May 25
Public Works Committee Meeting
8:15 AM
Via Zoom, 9345 Clayton Rd
May 25
Zoning and Planning
4:00 PM
9345 Clayton Road
May 30
Holiday, City Offices Closed
All Day Event
June 1
Public Works Committee
8:15 AM
9345 Clayton Road
June 1
Zoning Board of Adjustment
8:30 AM
9345 Clayton Road
View Full Calendar