Ladue City Hall

Ladue City Hall

City Staff

Assistant to the Mayor / City Clerk
Laura Rider
Phone:  993-3439
E-mail:  lrider@cityofladue-mo.gov

Finance Director
Sam Zes
Phone:  993-3439
E-mail: szes@cityofladue-mo.gov

Police Chief
Kenneth Andreski, Jr.
Phone:  993-1214
E-mail:  kandreski@cityofladue-mo.gov

Fire Chief
Steven Lynn
Phone:  993-0181
Email: slynn@cityofladue-mo.gov

Director of Public Works
Anne Lamitola
Phone:  993-5665
Email:  alamitola@cityofladue-mo.gov

City Planner
Andrea Sukanek
Phone:  997-6308
Email:  asukanek@cityofladue-mo.gov

Building Department Coordinator
Stephanie Davenport
Phone:  997-6308
Email:  building@cityofladue-mo.gov

Building Official
Roger Stewart
Phone:  997-6308
Email:  rstewart@cityofladue-mo.gov

Accounts Receivable
Cathy Crawley
Phone:  993-3439
Email: ccrawley@cityofladue-mo.gov

Accounts Payable
Shelly Benson
Phone:  993-3439
Email:  sbenson@cityofladue-mo.gov

Municipal Court Administrator
Elizabeth Weimar
Phone:  993-3919
Email:  court@cityofladue-mo.gov

Administrative Assistant

Lori Wrobel

Phone:  993-3439

Email:  lwrobel@cityofladue-mo.gov

 

Upcoming Events

June 17
City Council Meeting
4:00 PM
9345 Clayton Road
June 20
Architectural Review Board Meeting
8:30 AM
9345 Clayton Rd. - City Hall Council Room
June 24
Parks Planning for Edie's Mulch Site- Community Meeting
5:00 PM
9345 Clayton Rd. - City Hall Council Room
June 26
Zoning and Planning
4:00 PM
9345 Clayton Road
July 2
Architectural Review Board Meeting
8:30 AM
9345 Clayton Rd. - City Hall Council Room
View Full Calendar