Ladue City Hall

Ladue City Hall

Staff Directory

Assistant to the Mayor / City Clerk
Laura Rider
Phone:  993-3439
E-mail:  lrider@cityofladue-mo.gov

Finance Director

Sam Zes
Phone:  993-3439
E-mail: szes@cityofladue-mo.gov

Police Chief
Rich Wooten
Phone:  993-1214
E-mail:  rwooten@cityofladue-mo.gov

Fire Chief
Steven Lynn
Phone:  993-0181
E-mail:  slynn@laduefire.org

Director of Public Works
Anne Lamitola
Phone:  993-5665
E-mail:  alamitola@cityofladue-mo.gov

Building and Zoning Office
Stephanie Davenport
Phone:  997-6308
Email:  building@cityofladue-mo.gov

Accounts Payable
Shelly Benson
9345 Clayton Road
Phone: 993-3439
Email: sbenson@cityofladue-mo.gov

Accounts Receivable
Jessica Kroner
9345 Clayton Road
Phone: 993-3439
Email: jkroner@cityofladue-mo.gov

Municipal Court Administrator
Elizabeth Weimar
9345 Clayton Road
Phone: 993-3919
Email: court@cityofladue-mo.gov

Upcoming Events

August 21
City Council Meeting
4:00 PM
9345 Clayton Road
September 5
Zoning Board of Adjustment
4:00 PM
9345 Clayton Road
September 18
City Council Meeting
4:00 PM
9345 Clayton Road
October 4
Public Works Committee Meeting
8:30 AM
November 3
Pension Board Meeting
8:00 AM
9345 Clayton Road
View Full Calendar