Ladue City Hall

Ladue City Hall

Elected Officials

Mayor

Nancy Spewak

Phone: 314-993-3439  x245
E-mail: nspewak@cityofladue-mo.gov

Council Members

Ward One

Charles Hiemenz, Acting President of the Council
Phone:  314-993-3439
E-mail: chiemenz@cityofladue-mo.gov

John Howell
Phone:  314-993-3439
E-mail: jhowell@cityofladue-mo.gov

Ward Two

Patrick Hensley
Phone: 314-993-3439
E-mail: phensley@cityofladue-mo.gov

John Fox
Phone: 314-993-3439
E-mail: jfox@cityofladue-mo.gov

Ward Three

Harold Burroughs
Phone: 314-993-3439
E-mail: hburroughs@cityofladue-mo.gov

Bill Brennan
Phone: 314-993-3439
E-mail: wbrennan@cityofladue-mo.gov

Upcoming Events

October 19
Architectural Review Board
8:30 AM
9345 Clayton Rd.
October 20
Storm Water Advisory Committee
8:00 AM
Police Department Conference Room
October 25
Zoning & Planning Meeting
4:00 PM
9345 Clayton Rd.
November 2
Architectural Review Board
8:30 AM
9345 Clayton Rd.
November 3
Pension Board Meeting
8:00 AM
9345 Clayton Road
View Full Calendar