Ladue City Hall

Ladue City Hall

Elected Officials

Mayor

Nancy Spewak

Phone: 314-993-3439
E-mail: nspewak@cityofladue-mo.gov

Council Members

Ward One

Charles Hiemenz, Acting President of the Council
Phone:  314-993-3439
E-mail: chiemenz@cityofladue-mo.gov

John Howell
Phone:  314-993-3439
E-mail: jhowell@cityofladue-mo.gov

Ward Two

Patrick Hensley
Phone: 314-993-3439
E-mail: phensley@cityofladue-mo.gov

John Fox
Phone: 314-993-3439
E-mail: jfox@cityofladue-mo.gov

Ward Three

Harold Burroughs
Phone: 314-993-3439
E-mail: hrburroughs@cityofladue-mo.gov

Bill Brennan
Phone: 314-993-3439
E-mail: wbrennan@cityofladue-mo.gov

Upcoming Events

December 24
City Hall Offices Closed at Noon
12:00 PM
December 25
City Hall Offices Closed
All Day Event
December 26
City Hall Offices Closed
All Day Event
January 1
City Hall Offices Closed
All Day Event
February 4
Employee Pension Trustees Meeting
8:30 AM
9345 Clayton Road - 2nd floor Police Department
View Full Calendar