Ladue City Hall

Ladue City Hall

Elected Officials

Mayor

Nancy Spewak

Phone: 314-993-3439
E-mail: nspewak@cityofladue-mo.gov

Council Members

Ward One

Charles Hiemenz, Acting President of the Council
Phone:  314-993-3439
E-mail: chiemenz@cityofladue-mo.gov

John Howell
Phone:  314-993-3439
E-mail: jhowell@cityofladue-mo.gov

Ward Two

Patrick Hensley
Phone: 314-993-3439
E-mail: phensley@cityofladue-mo.gov

John Fox
Phone: 314-993-3439
E-mail: jfox@cityofladue-mo.gov

Ward Three

Harold Burroughs
Phone: 314-993-3439
E-mail: hrburroughs@cityofladue-mo.gov

Bill Brennan
Phone: 314-993-3439
E-mail: wbrennan@cityofladue-mo.gov

Upcoming Events

April 1
Public Works Committee Meeting
8:30 AM
9345 Clayton Road
April 14
Subdivision Trustee Meeting
7:00 PM
April 20
Council Meeting has been Re-scheduled to April 27 at 4:00
4:00 PM
April 22
Zoning & Planning Commission Meeting
4:00 PM
9345 Clayton Road
April 27
City Council Meeting
4:00 PM
9345 Clayton Road
View Full Calendar