Ladue City Hall

Ladue City Hall

Elected Officials

Mayor

Nancy Spewak
9842 Waterbury Drive
Phone: 314-993-3439
E-mail: nspewak@cityofladue-mo.gov

Council Members

Ward One

Charles Hiemenz, Acting President of the Council
10 Berkley Lane
Phone: Home 314-993-4202, Office 314-991-9176
E-mail: chiemenz@cityofladue-mo.gov

John Howell
17 Black Creek Lane
Phone: Home 314-991-4051
E-mail: jhowell@cityofladue-mo.gov

Ward Two

Patrick Hensley
6 Sunny Meade Lane
Phone: 314-991-1063, Office 314-968-5550
E-mail: phensley@cityofladue-mo.gov

John Fox
17 Oakleigh Lane
Phone: Home 314-993-0933, Office 314-567-7773
E-mail: jfox@cityofladue-mo.gov

Ward Three

Harold Burroughs
3 Wakefield Dr.
Phone: 314-963-3329
E-mail: hrburroughs@cityofladue-mo.gov

Bill Brennan
2026 Log Cabin Lane
Phone: 314-868-8620
E-mail: wbrennan@cityofladue-mo.gov

Upcoming Events

October 31
Employee Pension Trustee Meeting
8:30 AM
9345 Clayton Road
November 3
Zoning Board of Adjustment
4:00 PM
9345 Clayton Road
November 10
Fire & Police Board Meeting
4:00 PM
9345 Clayton Road
November 12
Municipal Court
5:00 PM
9345 Clayton Road
November 17
Finance Committee Meeting
8:30 AM
9345 Clayton Road
View Full Calendar