Ladue City Hall

Ladue City Hall

Elected Officials

Mayor

Nancy Spewak

Phone: 314-993-3439  x245
E-mail: nspewak@cityofladue-mo.gov

Council Members

Ward One

Charles Hiemenz, Acting President of the Council
Phone:  314-993-3439
E-mail: chiemenz@cityofladue-mo.gov

John Howell
Phone:  314-993-3439
E-mail: jhowell@cityofladue-mo.gov

Ward Two

Patrick Hensley
Phone: 314-993-3439
E-mail: phensley@cityofladue-mo.gov

John Fox
Phone: 314-993-3439
E-mail: jfox@cityofladue-mo.gov

Ward Three

Harold Burroughs
Phone: 314-993-3439
E-mail: hburroughs@cityofladue-mo.gov

Bill Brennan
Phone: 314-993-3439
E-mail: wbrennan@cityofladue-mo.gov

Upcoming Events

December 18
City Council Meeting
4:00 PM
9345 Clayton Road
December 19
Architectural Guidelines Review Committee
4:00 PM
9345 Clayton Road Building Department Conference Room
December 21
Architectural Review Board
8:30 AM
January 9
Zoning and Planning Commission Meeting
4:00 PM
9345 Clayton Road City Council Chambers
January 16
City Council Meeting
4:00 PM
9345 Clayton Road City Council Chambers
View Full Calendar