Ladue City Hall

Ladue City Hall

City Staff

Assistant to the Mayor / City Clerk
Laura Rider
Phone:  993-3439
E-mail:  lrider@cityofladue-mo.gov

Finance Director
Sam Zes
Phone:  993-3439
E-mail: szes@cityofladue-mo.gov

Police Chief
Rich Wooten
Phone:  993-1214
E-mail:  rwooten@cityofladue-mo.gov

Fire Chief
Steven Lynn
Phone:  993-0181
Email:  slynn@laduefire.org

Director of Public Works
Anne Lamitola
Phone:  993-5665
Email:  alamitola@cityofladue-mo.gov

Planning Consultant
Andrea Sukanek
Phone:  997-6308
Email:  asukanek@cityofladue-mo.gov

Building Official
Will Penney
Phone:  997-6308
Email:  wpenney@cityofladue-mo.gov

Building Clerk

Stephanie Davenport

Phone:  997-6308
Email:  building@cityofladue-mo.gov

Accounts Receivable
Jessica Kroner
Phone:  993-3439
Email:  jkroner@cityofladue-mo.gov

Accounts Payable
Shelly Benson
Phone:  993-3439
Email:  sbenson@cityofladue-mo.gov

Municipal Court Administrator
Elizabeth Weimar
Phone:  993-3919
Email:  court@cityofladue-mo.gov

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

March 27
City Council Meeting
4:00 PM
9345 Clayton Road
April 5
Public Works Committee Meeting
8:30 AM
April 6
Architectural Review Board Meeting
8:45 AM
9345 Clayton Road
April 10
Zoning Board of Adjustment
4:00 PM
9345 Clayton Road
April 20
Architectural Review Board Meeting
8:45 AM
9345 Clayton Road
View Full Calendar