Ladue City Hall

Ladue City Hall

City Staff

Assistant to the Mayor / City Clerk
Laura Rider
Phone:  993-3439
E-mail:  lrider@cityofladue-mo.gov

Finance Director
Sam Zes
Phone:  993-3439
E-mail: szes@cityofladue-mo.gov

Police Chief
Kenneth Andreski, Jr.
Phone:  993-1214
E-mail:  kandreski@cityofladue-mo.gov

Fire Chief
Steven Lynn
Phone:  993-0181
Email:  slynn@laduefire.org

Director of Public Works
Anne Lamitola
Phone:  993-5665
Email:  alamitola@cityofladue-mo.gov

City Planner
Andrea Sukanek
Phone:  997-6308
Email:  asukanek@cityofladue-mo.gov

Building Official

Phone:  997-6308
Email:  

Building Clerk

Stephanie Davenport

Phone:  997-6308
Email:  building@cityofladue-mo.gov

Accounts Receivable
Jessica Kroner
Phone:  993-3439
Email:  jkroner@cityofladue-mo.gov

Accounts Payable
Shelly Benson
Phone:  993-3439
Email:  sbenson@cityofladue-mo.gov

Municipal Court Administrator
Elizabeth Weimar
Phone:  993-3919
Email:  court@cityofladue-mo.gov

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

October 19
Architectural Review Board
8:30 AM
9345 Clayton Rd.
October 20
Storm Water Advisory Committee
8:00 AM
Police Department Conference Room
October 25
Zoning & Planning Meeting
4:00 PM
9345 Clayton Rd.
November 2
Architectural Review Board
8:30 AM
9345 Clayton Rd.
November 3
Pension Board Meeting
8:00 AM
9345 Clayton Road
View Full Calendar